34 E Main Lake Zurich, IL 60047
LOCAL: (847) 438-6755
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lake Zurich Florist
Local Lake Zurich, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Online ordering process was easy and my wife was very happy with the order. I would order from them again.
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I order flowers for personal and business with LZF and am ALWAYS satisfied with the arrangements and how long they last.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Every thing was great!!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and came so quickly!! Great customer service.
Anping Lovejoy's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2019, 2:42 pm

So glad to hear your comment. Thank you Julia.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Simple ordering process and beautiful arrangements for different occasions. For the price, you are definitely getting quality service. Would recommend to anyone.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

They always do a great job with arrangements and have never let me down.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I made an order online for a special birthday delivery all the way from Ireland. The flowers that were delivered were better than the picture shown. The yellow smiley face bouquet. Happy buyer & happy receiver.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was so surprised by my flowers! They were beautiful and the vase they came in was also gorgeous - will definitely reuse. Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is where the most beautiful flowers in the world come from. I love having a local florist that takes a little extra time in their presentation and customer service. They have another customer for life.
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering was easy The flowers are Beautiful I called later to add my name to the card.
Date: Jan 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy access to the website and ordering process. Thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

everything was perfect-they made very hard day a little easier. Your service was beyond!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement and quality service. Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Nice to have access to a reliable florist close to where my son and his wife live
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The recipient loved the flowers! She said she is going to now use Lake Zurich Florist. This wasn't your standard bouquet which is why I chose Lake Zurich Florist. They seem to have more creative arrangements. We are very happy!
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers that are still blooming beautifully
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lake Zurich, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Lake Zurich Florist
34 E Main
Lake Zurich, IL. 60047
Local: (847) 438-6755

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21